top of page
Picture 1.jpg face before after.jpg

Buccal Soin du visage Massage 
Est un lifting naturel and 
N'est-ce pas un massage facial régulier
 

Thérapie manuelle du visage et du cou

Le massage Buccal a été créé à Paris, en France, par la facialiste mondiale Joelle Ciocco. N'a rien à voir avec un soin du visage ordinaire et n'est pas disponible partout.

Massage Buccal Je dors massage facial des tissus.  Est une technique spécifique de remodelage des muscles du visage, du cou et du décolleté.  C'est une technique préventive et corrective unique car elle associe le modelage du visage à un massage intra-oral (effectué à l'intérieur de la bouche). Cette technique élimine les tensions et les blocages de vos muscles, vous donne un lifting envieux et rend votre peau plus ferme et plus ferme. 

Ce processus comprend le massage de vos joues de l'intérieur, donnant accès à vos muscles à l'intérieur comme à l'extérieur.  Massage non seulement en relaxant les muscles mais aussi en leur donnant un entraînement pour qu'ils se lèvent. Par les mouvements répétitifs, provoquant un micro-traumatisme la peau peut se régénérer et se cicatriser.

 

C'est un moyen extrêmement efficace et naturel de rajeunissement complet. Ce massage est une excellente alternative aux traitements de médecine esthétique invasive.

Ces traitements procurent des effets spectaculaires de rajeunissement visuel, tels que :

  • o La réduction des rides.

  • o Amélioration de la fermeté des tissus et du teint de la peau.

  • o Régénération et reconstruction des tissus profonds.

  • o Un effet lifting.

  • o Il contribue à l'élimination des tensions excessives et chroniques des muscles faciaux.

  • o Il est utile dans le traitement du grincement ou du serrement involontaire des dents (bruxisme).

  • o Il active la régénération des tissus

  • o Il favorise l'élimination des stagnations sanguines et lymphatiques.

Les résultats sont instantanés.

 

Pour obtenir le plein effet de la thérapie, une série de 5 à 10 massages est recommandée.

PRICES
IMG_6662_edited.jpg

1

TREATMENT

€90

After first treatment you can see the stunning results.

Picture 1.jpg face before after.jpg

4 TREATMENTS

€306

  • 15% OFF is included

  • Booking 4 treatments you are saving a €54

Treatments provides spectacular effects of visual and deep rejuvenation.

IMG_6655_edited.jpg

7

TREATMENTS

€535

  • 15% OFF! is included

  • You are saving €95

  • Booking 7 treatments you GET 8th treatment FREE! 

Is recommended to obtain full effect of the therapy.

COMMENT RÉSERVER UN MASSAGE FACIAL BUCCAL

  • Veuillez envoyer un e-mail ou un message à Anna and ajoutez votre DATE et HEURE préférées de massage facial buccal. 

        COURRIEL : ania2life@gmail.com

       +33 (0)766 805 945

 

        ADRESSE : Les Soldannells 1 app.15

         272 rue des Fleurs, 73350 Bozel

  • Anna vous contactera dès que possible pour réserver votre massage facial facial et discuter des détails pour se rendre à son studio de massage.

       

  • La confirmation de réservation   vous sera envoyée par e-mail ou SMS. 

  •  Le paiement peut être effectué après confirmation de la réservation du massage par virement bancaire,  alternativement au moment du soin en espèces (euros) ou chèques français._cc781905-5cde- 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

Book Baccal Facial MAssage

WORKING HOURS
7 days a week : 08.00 - 20.00 

IMG_20220918_083636_edited.jpg
IMG_20220918_082857_edited.jpg
IMG_20220603_211524_edited.jpg
IMG_20220603_190400_edited.jpg

Anna Boczkowska

Thérapie manuelle du visage et du cou

Depuis de nombreuses années, je me spécialise dans le massage facial profond, qui donne des résultats de rajeunissement surprenants et rapides pour les tissus du visage, du cou et du décolleté. Il apporte une réelle amélioration de l'apparence. Ce massage est une opportunité révolutionnaire et naturelle pour toutes les personnes qui valorisent leur corps.

Le rajeunissement de la peau est ma passion. Je considère mon activité comme la mission de ma vie. Ce travail me procure beaucoup de joie, car je vois chaque jour des clientes satisfaites quitter mon salon. Ils sont ravis des effets de cette méthode.

Mes mentors :

1. Maria Margiewicz- Studio Marie Margo Varsovie: Rééducation faciale esthétique ainsi que lifting du visage.

2. Jawgienij Sidiakin - Myoplastie - École internationale de myoplastie

Anna profile pic.jpg
FAQ 

De combien de séances aurai-je besoin ?

Typiquement, une série recommandée comprend 5 à 8 traitements hebdomadaires, qui sont ensuite suivis d'un traitement d'entretien une fois par mois.  Les résultats sont visibles après la première visite, mais la différence est plus notable après le troisième ou le quatrième traitement car les résultats sont cumulatifs.

 

Comment ça marche?

Le massage buccal fonctionne simultanément à l'intérieur du visage, à travers la cavité buccale et à l'extérieur du visage.  Cela permet d'atteindre et de traiter les couches plus profondes du tissu musculaire et des ligaments._cc781905 -5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ Les mouvements spécifiques de ce massage aident à stimuler et recycler les muscles pour favoriser davantage un effet lifting sur le visage et améliorer l'élasticité musculaire.  Il aide à relâcher les tensions dans les zones profondes et superficielles des muscles, ce qui favorise une posture faciale plus naturelle. 

Des muscles super tendus peuvent inhiber une circulation sanguine saine, ce qui peut diminuer les nutriments et l'oxygène qui alimentent et soutiennent les muscles. un relâchement et un teint terne.  Avec de nombreux ganglions lymphatiques dans les joues, la mâchoire et le cou, le massage facial buccal améliore également le flux lymphatique pour réduire les yeux gonflés, les cernes et le relâchement cutané, tout en améliorant la détoxification de la peau.

 

Que se passe-t-il pendant le traitement ?

1)    Pendant le traitement, le client sera allongé confortablement.  Nous commencerons par un nettoyage du visage pour éliminer toute marque up, crème solaire ou autres produits.   

2)  Anna commencera ensuite le traitement par un massage du décolleté et des bras puis un massage facial et intra-oral pour travailler sur la zone inférieure du visage et la mâchoire.  La partie intra-orale de ce traitement est réalisée avec des gants. Nous stimulerons différents points d'acupuncture du visage avec une pression qui soutiendra davantage le traitement. 

3)    Si vous avez beaucoup de tension à la mâchoire, vous pouvez ressentir un certain inconfort pendant le massage. Anna vérifiera toujours si la pression est correcte et s'ajustera en conséquence.    

 

Que dois-je faire après un traitement ?

Il est courant de se sentir profondément détendu après une séance, mais vos muscles faciaux peuvent se sentir un peu fatigués. Selon votre niveau de tension avant le traitement, votre visage ou votre mâchoire peut être douloureux, endolori ou tendre. Si c'est le cas, appliquez une compresse chaude pour apaiser les muscles.

Il est important de rester bien hydraté après un traitement pour aider à éliminer les toxines libérées pendant la séance.  Il est tout à fait correct de poursuivre vos activités quotidiennes normales après une séance, mais nous vous recommandons d'y aller doucement pour la journée.  Vous pouvez rencontrer un peu de fatigue après le traitement, ce qui peut être normal.  Dans de très rares cas, le client peut ressentir des symptômes de froid comme des maux de tête ou de légères courbatures pendant quelques heures après le traitement. traitement, qui peut simplement être un signe du processus naturel de guérison et de désintoxication de votre corps en action lorsque des éléments sont évacués du système.  

 

Quand vais-je commencer à voir des résultats ?

Les résultats peuvent être vus après la première visite, mais la différence est plus notable après le troisième ou le quatrième traitement puisque les résultats sont cumulatifs.

 

Le traitement est-il douloureux ?

Le traitement est normalement très confortable.  Cependant, si vous avez beaucoup de tension à la mâchoire, vous pouvez ressentir un certain inconfort pendant le massage. Habituellement, c'est un bon inconfort thérapeutique, mais nous vérifierons toujours si la pression est correcte et nous nous ajusterons en conséquence.

Cela aidera-t-il ma douleur à l'ATM ?

Oui! La tension dans les muscles due au serrage, au grincement ou à la mastication peut augmenter la douleur à la mâchoire si vous souffrez de problèmes d'ATM. fonction musculaire dans la région de la mâchoire et soulager la douleur associée à l'ATM.  


Un massage buccal est-il contre-indiqué pour certaines conditions ? Qui ne devrait pas le faire ?

Le massage buccal ne doit pas être fait si vous rencontrez l'un des problèmes suivants :

·       Grossesse

·       Problèmes de thyroïde

·       Cancer

·       Infection ou irritation locale

·       Acné

·       Rosacée

·       Problèmes lymphatiques

·       Épidémie de boutons de fièvre

·       Saignement des gencives

Michelle Grayshon, FR

« Les témoignages donnent une idée de ce que c'est que de travailler avec vous ou d'utiliser vos produits. Changez le texte et ajoutez le vôtre."
IMG_20220603_211836_edited.jpg
IMG_20220916_193943_edited.jpg
Apres 2_edited.jpg
Resized_IMG-20221219-WA0001_59196379632619_edited.jpg
bottom of page

top of page
Picture 1.jpg face before after.jpg

Manual face and neck therapy (Intra-oral)
Is Natural facelift and Is not regular facial massage

Manual face and neck therapy 

Manual theraphy (Intra-oral massage) is deep tissue facial massage. Is a specific theaphy that is reshaping the facial muscles, neck and cleavage. It is a preventative and corrective technique that is unique as it is blends facial sculpting massage with an intra-oral massage (performed inside of the mouth). This technique removes tension and blockages from your muscles, giving you an envious facelift and making your skin firmer and tighter. 

This process includes massaging your neck, arms, clevage and face from outside and inside (performed inside of the mouth).  Massage not only relaxing the muscles but also giving them a workout so they rise. By the repetitive movements, causing a micro-trauma the skin can regenerate and heal itself.

 

It is an extremely effective and natural means of complete rejuvenation. This massage is an excellent alternative to invasive aesthetic medicine treatments.

These treatments provide spectacular effects of visual rejuvenation, such as:

  • The reduction of wrinkles.

  • Improved tissue firmness and skin tone.

  • Deep tissue regeneration and reconstruction.

  • A lifting effect.

  •  It contributes to the elimination of excessive and chronic tension of the facial muscles.

  •  It is useful in the treatment of involuntary grinding or clenching of the teeth (bruxism).

  • It activates tissue regeneration

  • It promotes the elimination of blood and lymphatic stagnations.

Results are instant.

 

To obtain the full effect of the therapy, a series of 5 to 10 massages is recommended.

PRICES
IMG_6662_edited.jpg

1

TREATMENT

€90

After first treatment you can see the stunning results.

Picture 1.jpg face before after.jpg

4 TREATMENTS

€306

  • 15% OFF is included

  • Booking 4 treatments you are saving a €54

Treatments provides spectacular effects of visual and deep rejuvenation.

IMG_6655_edited.jpg

7

TREATMENTS

€535

  • 15% OFF! is included

  • You are saving €95

  • Booking 7 treatments you GET 8th treatment FREE! 

Is recommended to obtain full effect of the therapy.

HOW TO BOOK MANUAL FACE THERAPY

  • Please go to CONTACT AND HOW TO BOOK PAGE, or click BOOK NOW button and add your DETAILS into the adjacent form.

  • I will contact you as soon as possible to book your treatment and discuss details how to get to the studio located in Bozel.

  •  The payment can be made after the massage booking is confirmed by bank transfer or payment link, alternatively at the time of treatment by credit card, cash (euros) or French cheques.

  • In the MESSAGE section, please write Manual Face Massage

  • Please add your preferred DATES and TIMES.

Book Baccal Facial MAssage

WORKING HOURS
7 days a week : 08.00 - 20.00 

IMG_20220918_083636_edited.jpg
IMG_20220918_082857_edited.jpg
IMG_20220603_211524_edited.jpg
IMG_20220603_190400_edited.jpg

Anna Boczkowska

Manual face and neck therapy

For many years, I have specialized in deep facial massage, which gives surprising and rapid rejuvenation results for the tissues of the face, neck and décolleté. It brings a real improvement in appearance. This massage is a revolutionary and natural opportunity for all people who value their body.

Skin rejuvenation is my passion. I treat my activity as the mission of my life. This work brings me a lot of joy, because I see satisfied customers leaving my salon every day. They are delighted with the effects of this method.

My mentors:

1. Maria Margiewicz- Studio Marie Margo Warsaw: Aesthetic Facial Rehabilitation as well as Face lifting.

2. Jawgienij Sidiakin - Myoplasty - International School of Myoplastic

Anna profile pic.jpg
FAQ 

How many sessions will I need?

Typically, the recommended series consists of 5 to 8 weeks of treatments, followed by a maintenance treatment once a month. The results are visible after the first visit, however, the effects depend on the age and condition of the deep tissues.

How does it work?

Manual therapy of face, neck and clevage this allows deeper layers of the muscle tissue and fascia to be reached and addressed.  The specific movements of this massage help to stimulate and retrain the muscles to promote more of a lifting effect on the face and improve muscle elasticity.  It helps to relax tension in both the deep and surface areas of the muscles which helps total recovery.

 

Often what is needed is the work of a specialist in facial manual therapy, who will reduce muscle tension in the face, head, neck, cleavage, through muscle-fascial massage, lymphatic drainage, osteopathic - detaching tissues from bones in order to restore their position from years ago and also improve their density by clearing the circulation and lymph, at the same time we improve the production of collagen or increase the number of capillaries, adhesions regenerate and rejuvenate at the cellular level.

Skilful use of techniques known to me will not only eliminate tension in the face area, but will allow the whole body to relax and restore harmony. The face will look younger, better nourished, oxygenated and relaxed.

 
What happens during the treatment?

1)  During the procedure, the client will lie comfortably. Anna will begin by cleansing her face to remove makeup, sunscreen, or other products.

2) Anna will then start the treatment with a massage of the neckline, neck and shoulders, then the face and inside the mouth to work on the lower part of the face and jaw. The intraoral part of this procedure is performed with gloves. We will stimulate and stimulate various facial areas for complete regeneration.

3)   If you have very tense jaws, you may feel some discomfort during the first massage. Anna will always check if the pressure is right and adjust them accordingly.

 

What should I do after a treatment?

It’s common to feel deeply relaxed after a session, but your facial muscles might feel a little fatigued. Depending on your level of tension going into the treatment, your face or jaw may feel tender. 

It is important to stay well hydrated after a treatment to help flush any toxins released during the session.  It is absolutely fine to carry on with your normal daily activities after a session, but we do recommend that you take it easy for the day.  

When will I start seeing results?

Results can be seen after the first visit, but the difference is more noticeable after the third or fourth treatment since the results are cumulative.

 

Is the treatment painful?

The treatment is normally very comfortable.  However, if you have a lot of jaw tension, you may experience some discomfort during the massage. Usually it's a good, therapeutic discomfort, but Anna will always check to see if the pressure is okay and adjust accordingly.

Will it help my TMJ pain?

Yes! Tension in the muscles from clenching, grinding or chewing can increase jaw pain if you suffer with TMJ issues. A manual face theraphy is a wonderful way to relax and restoration healthy muscle function in the jaw area and relieve associated TMJ pain.  


Is a Manual Face Therapy contraindicated for any conditions? Who shouldn’t do it?

 

  • Pregnancy

  • Thyroid problems

  • Tumor

  • Local infection or irritation

  • Acne

  • Rosacea

  • Herpes outbreak

  • Bleeding gums

  • After intoxicants

  • Fever

  • Respiratory failure

  • Botox and hyaluronic acid freshly injected (up to a month after Anna's injection, I avoid this area during the massage)

  • Skin inflammation

Cécile Royer, FR

"Thank you for this wonderful muscle massage"
IMG_20220603_211836_edited.jpg
IMG_20220916_193943_edited.jpg
Apres 2_edited.jpg
Resized_IMG-20221219-WA0001_59196379632619_edited.jpg
bottom of page